Contact Us

User login

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Hello! If you have a question about My FoodCycle, you may be able to find the answer to this on our Frequently Asked Questions page, or if you have a question about volunteering in general, the answer may be included in the FoodCycle Volunteer Toolkit.

However, if you can't find the answer to your question, or want to get in touch about something else, we're always very happy to hear from you!

For claiming your expenses, or if you want to get in touch with the Hubs team at FoodCycle's central office for any other reason, you can email us on hubs@foodcycle.org.uk.

If you want to get in touch with one Hub in particular, each Hub also has its own email address, which you can find below. These email accounts are managed by the Hub Leader team in each location, who are all volunteers, so while they will do their best to respond quickly, please be aware that they may take a couple of days to get back to you.

Bath: bath@foodcycle.org.uk
Birmingham: birmingham@foodcycle.org.uk
Bloomsbury: bloomsbury@foodcycle.org.uk
Bristol: bristol@foodcycle.org.uk
Cambridge : cambridge@foodcycle.org.uk
Clacton: clacton@foodcycle.org.uk
Durham: durham@foodcycle.org.uk
Hackney: hackney@foodcycle.org.uk
Islington: islington@foodcycle.org.uk
Leeds: leeds@foodcycle.org.uk
Liverpool: liverpool@foodcycle.org.uk
Lewisham: lewisham@foodcycle.org.uk
LSE: lse@foodcycle.org.uk
Manchester: manchester@foodcycle.org.uk
Marylebone: marylebone@foodcycle.org.uk
Merton: merton@foodcycle.org.uk
Norwich: norwich@foodcycle.org.uk
Peckham: peckham@foodcycle.org.uk
Peterborough: peterborough@foodcycle.org.uk
Portsmouth: portsmouth@foodcycle.org.uk
Sheffield: sheffield@foodcycle.org.uk
Sheffield Firth Park: firthpark@foodcycle.org.uk
Sheffield Sharrow: sheffieldsharrow@foodcycle.org.uk
Wandsworth: wandsworth@foodcycle.org.uk